Chepstow Garden Centre

Get in touch with us

Do you have a food related query? Maybe you would like some help or advice? Or you have a question you need to ask us.

New Hall Farm Shop
Pwllmeyric
Chepstow
NP16 6LF

Email

Click to email

Telephone

01291 626035

Christmas Opening Hours In Newhall Farm Shop

Saturday 23rd December​
07:30 - 17:00
Christmas Eve​ - Sunday 24th December
07:30 - 15:00
Christmas Day​ - Monday 25th December
CLOSED
Boxing Day ​- Tuesday 26th December
CLOSED
Wednesday 27th December​​
CLOSED
Thursday 28th - Saturday 30th December
09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 31st December​
10:00 - 16:30
New Years Day - Monday 1st January
CLOSED

Easter Opening Hours

Good Friday 29th March
09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 30th March
09:00 - 17:00
Easter Sunday 31st March
CLOSED
Easter Monday 1st April
09:00 - 17:00

Opening Hours

Monday
09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday
09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday
09:00 - 17:00
Thursday
09:00 - 17:00
Friday
09:00 - 17:00
Saturday
09:00 - 17:00
Sunday
10:00 - 16:30

Send us a message